‘‘THE TEN’’ Nike c/o Virgil Abloh

The Nike Icons Reconstructed

Based on the concepts of ‘revealing’ and ‘ghosting’, ‘‘THE TEN’’ is a celebration of iconic Nike classics in collaboration with designer Virgil Abloh.

The Raffle Schedule

The Terms

The first raffle begins 27th October at 10am EST.

Participants can enter each Raffle (9 in total) once.

Raffle can only be entered online.
Winners will be notified via email on Tuesday, 7th November from 10am EST.
All shoes must be collected in person (with photo ID) at our Berlin store. Shipping not available.

The Chuck ’70 Ten will be available early 2018.

The Dates

Fri. 27.10.2017, 10:00am – Sat. 28.10.2017, 10:00pm
‘NIKE AIR JORDAN 1 c/o Virgil Abloh’
  ‘NIKE BLAZER c/o Virgil Abloh’

Sun. 29.10.2017, 10:00am – Mon. 30.10.2017, 10:00pm
‘NIKE AIR PRESTO  c/o Virgil Abloh’ 
‘NIKE AIR MAX 90 c/o Virgil Abloh’

Tue. 31.10.2017, 10:00am – Wed. 01.11.2017, 10:00pm
‘NIKE REACT HYPERDUNK 2017 c/o Virgil Abloh’

Thu. 02.11.2017, 10:00am – Fri. 03.11.2017, 10:00pm
‘NIKE ZOOM VAPORFLY c/o Virgil Abloh’
‘NIKE AIR VAPORMAX FLYKNIT c/o Virgil Abloh’ 

Sat. 04.11.2017, 10:00am – Sun. 05.11.2017, 10:00pm
‘NIKE AIR FORCE 1 LOW c/o Virgil Abloh’ 
‘NIKE AIR MAX 97 c/o Virgil Abloh’

SHOP NIKE